Contact Us

9 + 10 =

More information

Loughton Synagogue
Borders Lane
Loughton
Essex
IG10 1TE

Admin & Accounts – Catherine

02085080303

admin@loughtonsynagogue.com

accounts@loughtonsynagogue.com

Rabbi Yanky Abrams

07961914795

rabbi@loughtonsynagogue.com

President- Mr Phillip Leigh

Phillip@phillipleighlandandnewhomes.com

Chairman- Mrs Lesley Adams

chairman@loughtonsynagogue.com

Secretary- Mrs Deborah Shulton

Deborahshulton@hotmail.com

Financial Representative- Mr Michael Goldstone

michael@goldenhomesltd.com

Simcha Coordinator – Mrs Pauline Witzenfeld

simchas@loughtonsynagogue.com