Contact Us

6 + 1 =

More information

Loughton Synagogue
Borders Lane
Loughton
Essex
IG10 1TE

Admin & Accounts – Catherine

02085080303

admin@loughtonsynagogue.com

accounts@loughtonsynagogue.com

Rabbi Yanky Abrams

07961914795

rabbi@loughtonsynagogue.com

President- Mr Phillip Leigh

0771090200

Phillip@phillipleighlandandnewhomes.com

Chairman-Mr Gary Stern

07973265427

chairman@loughtonsynagogue.com

Vice Chairman – Head Warden

Mr Allan Kurt

07712775234

homesearch.let@btconnect.com

Secretary- Mrs Deborah Shulton

07767882820

Deborahshulton@gmail.com

Financial Representative- Mr Michael Goldstone

07803295377

michael@goldenhomesltd.com

Simcha Coordinator – Mrs Pauline Witzenfeld

simchas@loughtonsynagogue.com 07930336497